What are account permissions and how do they work?

The account permissions feature allows companies to share access to networks between multiple users. Users can have differing levels of access so a network can be both remotely managed and monitored while limiting the access of certain users.  Account administrators can designate network managers who can view the status of the network, but not make alterations to the network itself. 

See Also:
How do I setup account permissions?
What are the differences between account administrators and account managers?
What changes can I make to team members I have invited?






Answers Others Found Helpful